Board of Directors

TheĀ Board of Directors of Murray Darling Wetlands Working Group Ltd. are experienced and dedicatedĀ members from the community; including scientists, landholders, lawyers and conservationists.

The depth of experience, technical skills and expertise that all members of the Board provide, is utilised to guide and manage the Working Group's strategic activities.

Howard Jones
Nick Lilley
Judy Frankenberg
Barrie MacMillan
Ben Gawne
Kathy Ridge
Ian Davidson
Mike Maher
Adrian Wells
John Pettigrew